Category - Rules

Protocols, regulations, etc.

You are here:

CHANGING AN EXPOSURE (Article 6)

 When a player calls a tile and places it on the flat part of their rack or exposes tiles from their rack, they are committed to taking that discard.  They may add or take away from the exposure before discarding.
Read More

BLANKS AND SUPER JOKERS (Article 158)

If a player inadvertently exposes the wrong tiles or exposes too many jokers, they can add to or take away from the current exposure as long as they have not discarded. After a player has discarded, exposures on their rack cannot be changed.
Read More